The Seven Chakra System by Remko Arentz


Availability: In stock


Music CD

Meditation music.

The seven beautiful harmonic songs were inspired by the seven energy vortexes (chakras) of the human body.  Enchanting music to take you on the journey to get in touch with and create from the different energy centers.  Music used for healing, relaxation, and meditation.

1. The Root Chakra (8:28) 
2. The Polarity Chakra (7:10)
3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (7:11)
4. The Heart Chakra (8:53)
5. The Throat Chakra (8:41)
6. The Third Eye Chakra (8:41)
7. The Crown Chakra (9:31)

Also Available in Download Format as one long song.