The Seven Chakra System by Remko Arentz (Download)


Availability: In stock



Meditation music.

This beautiful harmonic music was inspired by the seven energy vortexes (chakras) of the human body.  Enchanting music that takes you on the journey to get in touch with, and create from, the different energy centers.  Music used for healing, relaxation, and meditation.

1. The 7 Chakra Sytstem (58:35)

Music Names:
. The Root Chakra (8:28) 
2. The Polarity Chakra (7:10)
3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (7:11)
4. The Heart Chakra (8:53)
5. The Throat Chakra (8:41)
6. The Third Eye Chakra (8:41)
7. The Crown Chakra (9:31)

Also Available in CD Format.