Close

Currency:

USD

Events

Events with
Dr. Joe Dispenza

EVENTS

Online Progressive Workshop
93 Day Pay per View

  • Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Prerequisite for our Week Long Retreats more information

Online Intensive Workshop
*Included with Online Progressive Course

Week Long Advanced Retreat - SOLD OUT
Cancun, Mexico

Live Stream - English Registration
Cancun, Mexico

  • Available till Jan 04 2018
  • Online Streaming Event more information

Transmisión en vivo en español
Cancún México

Information to Transformation - SOLD OUT
Sugar Beach, Costa Rica

  • Sat Dec 15 2018 - Fri Dec 21 2018
  • Sugar Beach Resort more information

Advanced Follow-Up
Berlin, Germany

  • Thu Jan 17 2019 - Sun Jan 20 2019
  • Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin more information

Week Long Advanced Retreat - SOLD OUT
Vancouver, Canada

  • Mon Feb 04 2019
  • Join the Waiting List for this workshop more information

The Self-Healing Formula
Esslingen, Germany

HEAL Kongress
Esslingen, Germany

NEW Week Long Advanced Retreat
Bonn, Germany

  • Mon Mar 04 2019 - Sun Mar 10 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

Live Stream
Bonn, Germany

  • Mar 29 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

Progressive Workshop
Edinburgh Scotland

  • Fri Mar 29 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019
  • Edinburgh International Conference Centre More Information

NEW Week Long Advanced Retreat
Puerto De Alcudia, Mallorca

  • Sat Apr 06 2019 - Fri Apr 12 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

NEW Week Long Advanced Retreat
Sunshine Coast, Australia

  • Fri Apr 26 2019 - Thu May 02 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

MindHeart Connect
Gold Coast, Australia

MindHeart Connect, Gold Coast, Australia, May 3-5, 2019

Embracing Your Bliss 2019
Sedona, Arizona

  • Thu Jun 06 2019 - Sun Jun 09 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

Week Long Advanced Retreat
Cancun, Mexico

  • Thu Jun 10 2019 - Sun Jun 16 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

NEW Week Long Advanced Retreat
Portland, Oregon

  • Mon Jul 22 2019 - Sun Jul 28 2019
  • Registration will open soon.

PRODUCTS