Every month, Dr Joe carves out an hour to connect with his community to answer questions about the application of this work. These subscription-based conversations are for anybody who is interested in transforming their life.
These live sessions are held on Zoom at 12pm PST on the last Thursday of each month (unless otherwise posted).
Dr Joe Live offers the perfect opportunity to ask Dr Joe questions about the application of this work, while hearing about stories from his own journey of personal transformation that you won't hear anywhere else. Conversations typically start with a 30-minute teaching, followed by a Q&A. Dr Joe regularly dedicates the full hour to answering questions. Instructions on how to ask a question are posted in your Dr Joe Live Account Page.
While these conversations are live, the two most recent episodes can also be accessed later in the subscriber’s online library of Past Releases.
The Topic for the next live conversation will be:
An Hour Of Q&A With Dr Joe
Date is July 29th, 2021, at 12pm PT.
We look forward to having you with us.
Some of the many highlights from the May conversation with Dr Joe include:
-Changing the illusion of our reality; interacting with the unifying field
-The ambition of living for 150 years; Dr Joe’s suggestions for longevity
-How being in the present moment and the unknown, changes our past present and future
-What does the afterlife look like? Experience it without dying.
Some of the many highlights from the June conversation with Dr Joe include:
-Finding the door out of your Virtual Reality
-The act of being aware that you are aware; what is really taking place in the brain?
-Creating a new potential; the delicate dance between doing and not doing
-Lucid dreaming; steps to activate this exciting phenomenon and the benefits to expect
Dr Joe Live Cancellation Policy
If you would like to cancel your Dr Joe Live subscription, simply do so by signing in to your account, navigating to My Profile > Subscriptions > Manage Subscription, choose Cancel and proceed.
Once cancelled, your access to Past Releases will be removed and no longer available in your account. Once your card or PayPal has been billed, no refunds or prorated refunds are given.
You are welcome to rejoin any time in the future.
If you join using a Discount Code from a Livestream or Week Long event, you will be billed after your first free month, unless you cancel.